chinese australia

Apply to TOP Courses Now

For our next intake!

Register your interest3

Early Offer
Program

Early Offer Apply Now

Management Team

Minshen Principal
Dr. Minshen Zhu
BA (Fudan), PhD (ANU), CLHE (Harvard)
minshen.zhu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

samblay Deputy Principal (Academic)
Professor Sam Blay
LLB (Ghana), M Int. Law (ANU), PhD(Tasmania)
sam.blay@top.edu.au

 

 

lily_new Vice President (Internal Operations)
Ms. Lily Yu
BMedicine (SUTCM), MPA (UNSW) CPA, J.P
lily.yu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

 

susan Vice President (External Engagements), COO of Alliance Programs with PwC
Ms. Susan Cao
BBA (TUT), MIT (MQ), MPA (UTS), NAATI
susan.cao@top.edu.au

 

 

 

Peter_Eddey Dean of Sydney City Business School
Professor Peter Eddey
BComm (Hons) (UNSW), MComm (Hons) (UNSW), FCA, FCPA
peter.eddey@top.edu.au

 

 

 

PhilipGriffithDean of Sydney City School of Law
Professor Philip Griffith
BJuris, LLB, LLM
philip.griffith@top.edu.au

 

 

 

cathy_new Vice President (Regulatory & Compliance), Senior Academic Manager
Ms. Cathy XU
BFA (UNE), MComm(Accg) (UNE), GCHE(MQ), CPA
cathy.xu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

Senior Director of Research
Professor Brian Gibson
BComm (Newcastle), MBA (Newcastle), MComm (Newcastle), PhD (Newcastle)
bgibson.edn@gmail.com


General Counsel
Ms Anurag Kanwar
BEc, LLB, LLM, GDLP
anurag.kanwar@top.edu.au


qingqing Senior Student Service Manager
Ms. Qingqing Hao
BSWork (PKU), BA (PKU), MEd (MQ)
qingqing.hao@top.edu.au

 

 

 

xiaokai Senior Admission Manager
Mr. Xiaokai PAN
BSc (UTS), MIT (SYD)
xiaokai.pan@top.edu.au