chinese australia

Management Team

Minshen Principal
Dr. Minshen Zhu
BA (Fudan), PhD (ANU), CLHE (Harvard)
minshen.zhu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

samblay Deputy Principal (Academic)
Professor Sam Blay
LLB (Ghana), M Int. Law (ANU), PhD(Tasmania)
sam.blay@top.edu.au

 

 

lily_new Assisting Principal (Internal Operations)
Ms. Lily Yu
BMedicine (SUTCM), MPA (UNSW) CPA, J.P
lily.yu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

 

susan Assistant Principal (External Engagement)
Ms. Susan Cao
BBA (TUT), MIT (MQ), MPA (UTS), NAATI
susan.cao@top.edu.au

 

 

 

Peter_Eddey Dean of Sydney City Business School
Professor Peter Eddey
BComm (Hons) (UNSW), MComm (Hons) (UNSW), FCA, FCPA
peter.eddey@top.edu.au

 

 

 

PhilipGriffithDean of Sydney City School of Law
Professor Philip Griffith
BJuris, LLB, LLM
philip.griffith@top.edu.au

 

 

 

cathy_new Senior Academic Manager and  Associate Dean of the Sydney City School of Business
Ms. Cathy XU
BFA (UNE), MComm(Accg) (UNE), GCHE(MQ), CPA
cathy.xu@top.edu.au

 

 

 

Senior Director of Research
Professor Brian Gibson
BComm (Newcastle), MBA (Newcastle), MComm (Newcastle), PhD (Newcastle)
bgibson.edn@gmail.com


General Counsel
Ms Anurag Kanwar
BEc, LLB, LLM, GDLP
anurag.kanwar@top.edu.au


qingqing Senior Student Service Manager
Ms. Qingqing Hao
BSWork (PKU), BA (PKU), MEd (MQ)
qingqing.hao@top.edu.au

 

 

 

xiaokai Admission Manager
Mr. Xiaokai PAN
BSc (UTS), MIT (SYD)
xiaokai.pan@top.edu.au