chinese australia

Apply to TOP Courses Now

For our next intake!

Register your interest3

Early Offer
Program

Early Offer Apply Now

Key Contacts

General Inquiries: info@top.edu.au

Admission Enquiries: admission@top.edu.au

Agent Enquiries:

Elaine Chen: elaine.chen@top.edu.au

Liz Liew: liz.liew@top.edu.au

Academic Enquiries: as@top.edu.au

Financial Enquiries: fees@top.edu.au

Student Services Enquiries: studentservice@top.edu.au

Library Services Enquiries: library@top.edu.au

Learning Support Enquiries: learning@top.edu.au

IT and Moodle Account Support Enquiries: itsupport@top.edu.au

Academic Record Enquiries: myrecords@top.edu.au

Law School Enquiries: aslaw@top.edu.au